Home

2012 Symposium2006-2011 Symposia
Scientific Advisory Board
Publications
Registration
Links

Accommodations


International Symposium on Stimuli-Responsive Materials


Scientific Advisory Board

Cameron Alexander, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom cameron.alexander@nottingham.ac.uk

Rachel Auzely-Velty, CERMAV, France
rachel.auzely@cermav.cnrs.fr

Karl Dusek, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
dusek@imc.cas.cz

Anita Hill, CSIRO Manufacturing and Materials, Australia
anita.hill@csiro.au

Christine Jerome, University of Liege, Belgium
c.jerome@ulg.ac.be

E.T. Kang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
cheket@nus.edu.sg

Michael Kilbey, University of Tennessee, USA
mkilbey@ion.chem.utk.edu

Jindrich (Henry) Kopecek, University of Utah, USA
jindrich.kopecek@utah.edu

Dirk Kuckling, Universitaet Paderborn, Germany
dirk.kuckling@uni-paderborn.de

Jaegab Lee, Kookmin University, South Korea
lgab@kookmin.ac.kr

Krzysztof Matyjaszewski, Carnegie-Mellon University, USA
matyjaszewski@cmu.edu

Kenichi Nakashima, Saga University, Japan
nakashik@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

Brent Sumerlin, (co-Chair) Southern Methodist University, USA
bsumerlin@smu.edu

Patrick Theato, University of Mainz, Germany
theato@uni-mainz.de

Marek W. Urban (Chair), The University of Southern Mississippi, USA         marek.urban@usm.edu

Christoph Weder, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
christoph.weder@unifr.ch

 

 

Symposium Contact Information: adm@stimuliresponsivematerials.org

Co-Sponsors:
  Royal Society of Chemistry: J. Materials Chemistry, Soft Matter, Polymer Chemistry
Industrial Sponsors